U2 Zooropa 2LP

Sale price

  • - 0%
  • Regular price £25.99
    ( / )
    Initially intended to be just an EP, Zooropa became a fully-fledged album with 10 tracks recorded in six weeks in 1993, making it the fastest U2 album ever produced. Produced by Flood, Brian Eno and The Edge, the album went to Number 1 in the UK, USA, Ireland, Japan, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Italy, Sweden, Austria, France, Switzerland, Germany, Holland, Norway, Denmark and Iceland and featured the singles "Numb", "Lemon" and"Stay (Faraway, So Close!)".

    This reissue expands the package to a 2LP format for the first time.

    Album remastered and pressed on 180gsm black vinyl across 3 sides
    Side 4 includes two additional mixes, both also remastered
    Artwork based on the original, expanded to accommodate 2 LPs
    Download card with access to all 12 tracks on the album digitally


    Side 1
    1. Zooropa
    2. Baby Face
    3. Numb

    Side 2
    4. Lemon
    5. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
    6. Daddy's Gonna Pay For Your Crashed Car

    Side 3
    1. Some Days Are Better Than Others
    2. The First Time
    3. Dirty Day
    4. The Wanderer

    Side 4
    1. Lemon (The Perfecto Mix)
    2. Numb (Gimme Some More Dignity Mix)

    Release date 27th July 2018.