The Unforgettable Fire Remastered LP

U2's fourth album, originally released in 1984. The Unforgettable Fire was remastered and released on 26th October 2009.

This special edition marks 25 years since the album's original release in October 1984. Recorded at Slane Castle, Ireland, The Unforgettable Fire was the first U2 album to be produced by Brian Eno and Danny Lanois, and spawned two top 10 UK singles "Pride (In The Name Of Love)" and "The Unforgettable Fire".


Side A
1. A Sort Of Homecoming
2. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
3. Wire
4. The Unforgettable Fire
5. Promenade

Side B
1. 4th Of July
2. Bad
3. Indian Summer Sky
4. Elvis Presley & America
5. MLK