U2 The Best of 1990-2000 2LP

Sale price

  • - 0%
  • Regular price £28.99
    ( / )
    Originally released in November 2002, The Best of 1990-2000 was the second compilation release from U2, the follow up to The Best of 1980-1990. It contained two newly recorded tracks "Electrical Storm" and "The Hands That Built America" the latter written for and features on the soundtrack to the 2002 film "Gangs Of New York".  And a selection of tracks were remixed by Mike Hedges for inclusion on the 2002 compilation. The album has now being fully remastered for the double vinyl reissue and will include a download card.

    The track listing for The Best of 1990-2000 is:

    Side 1
    1. Even Better Than The Real Thing
    2. Mysterious Ways
    3. Beautiful Day
    4. Electrical Storm (William Orbit Mix)

    Side 2
    1. One
    2. Miss Sarajevo
    3. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
    4. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of

    Side 3
    1. Gone (Mike Hedges Mix)
    2. Until The End Of The World
    3. The Hands That Built America (Theme From Gangs Of New York)
    4. Discotheque (Mike Hedges Mix)

    Side 4
    1. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
    2. Staring At The Sun (Mike Hedges Mix)
    3. Numb (Mike Hedges Mix)
    4. The First Time