Under A Blood Red Sky Remastered LP

The remastered Under a Blood Red Sky album was originally released in November 1983, and consists of live recordings from three shows on the band's War Tour through Europe and America. Release Date 29 September 2008.


Side A
1. Gloria
2. 11 O'clock Tick Tock
3. I Will Follow
4. Party Girl

Side B
1. Sunday Bloody Sunday
2. The Electric Co.
3. New Years Day
4. "40"