U2 Achtung Baby 2LP

U2 Achtung Baby 2LP

Regular price£25.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Produced by Daniel Lanois and Brian Eno, and recorded between Berlin's Hansa Studios and various locations in Dublin, this Grammy award winning album was released to huge critical acclaim in 1991. Number 1 in the US, Australia, Canada, the Netherlands and France and top 5 in the UK, Germany, Sweden, Switzerland and Austria, the album featured five singles: The Fly, Mysterious Ways, One, Even Better Than The Real Thing and Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses.

- Remastered and pressed on 180gsm black vinyl across 2 discs
- Artwork based on the original, expanded to accommodate 2 LPs, and includes a lyric sheet
- Download card with access to all 12 tracks on the album digitally

Side 1
1. Zoo Station
2. Even Better Than The Real Thing
3. One

Side 2
1. Until The End Of The World
2. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
3. So Cruel

Side 3 1. The Fly
2. Mysterious Ways
3. Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around The World

Side 4
1. Ultra Violet (Light My Way)
2. Acrobat
3. Love Is Blindness

Release date 27th July 2018.